Every company an insider bought into on the most recent day of SEC Form 4 filings, ranked by how much was spent. Straight from SEC EDGAR, grouped by company. Nothing here has been through the scoring model — the filings that passed it are on Insider Radar.
Latest SEC filings on file: Friday, 9 October 2026.
| Company | Insiders | Avg price paid | Shares | Value bought | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $GGRGogoro Inc. | 1 insider Director · 2 filings | $2.48 | 14,158,991 | $35,114,298 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $BBDBANK BRADESCO | 1 insider Director · 6 filings | $17.37 | 1,845,000 | $32,042,484 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-09-01 |
| $CRBGCorebridge Financial, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated | $34.40 | 606,912 | $20,880,079 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund | 1 insider Director · 4 filings | $13.06 | 651,063 | $8,501,527 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $PRTAPROTHENA CORP PUBLIC LTD CO | 1 insider Role not stated · 2 filings | $8.47 | 215,000 | $1,821,054 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $SAHSONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC | 1 insider Role not stated | $59.78 | 13,701 | $819,046 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $VDTAVertical Data Inc. | 1 insider Director | $3.00 | 85,000 | $255,000 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-08-11 |
| $ECFELLSWORTH GROWTH & INCOME FUND LTD | 1 insider Role not stated | $11.97 | 17,548 | $210,050 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $CRTCROSS TIMBERS ROYALTY TRUST | 1 insider Role not stated · 2 filings | $11.90 | 7,359 | $87,575 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $SKYASkyAI, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated | $1.78 | 44,000 | $78,263 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $AGMBAgomAb Therapeutics NV | 1 insider Director | $8.90 | 5,000 | $44,500 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $LCULion Copper Corp. | 2 insiders Director · 6 filings | $4.12 | 8,600 | $35,455 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $QTEXQTREX Quantum Ltd. | 1 insider CEO | $1.67 | 18,181 | $30,362 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $MWAMueller Water Products, Inc. | 1 insider Director | $21.75 | 1,376 | $29,927 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $GRXGabelli Healthcare & WellnessRx Trust | 1 insider Role not stated | $9.43 | 2,955 | $27,866 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $NMCONuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund | 1 insider Role not stated | $8.70 | 3,000 | $26,106 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $FEAM5E Advanced Materials, Inc. | 1 insider CEO | $3.48 | 7,176 | $24,972 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $AHRTAH Realty Trust, Inc. | 2 insiders Director · 3 filings | $5.97 | 3,006 | $17,936 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $UXINUxin Ltd | 1 insider CEO | $1.13 | 11,836 | $13,333 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $GFNEW GERMANY FUND INC | 1 insider Role not stated | $10.36 | 1,223 | $12,670 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $NEOGNEOGEN CORP | 1 insider CEO | $11.95 | 505 | $6,035 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
Buying is not a recommendation. An insider purchase says one person with a legal duty to disclose chose to buy at that price. It is a starting point for research, not a reason to buy, and insiders are wrong like everyone else. Values are as disclosed on the filing; shares and prices are the filer's own figures.
Insider buying this week · Insider buying this month · every buy and sell in the scanner · company index · how the scoring works