Seven days of disclosed open-market insider purchases, ranked by how much was spent and by how many separate insiders were buying. Straight from SEC EDGAR, grouped by company. Nothing here has been through the scoring model — the filings that passed it are on Insider Radar.
Latest SEC filings on file: Friday, 9 October 2026. Covering filings from 2026-10-03 to 2026-10-09 — 4 days with filings.
| Company | Insiders | Avg price paid | Shares | Value bought | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $GGRGogoro Inc. | 1 insider Director · 2 filings | $2.48 | 14,158,991 | $35,114,298 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $CRBGCorebridge Financial, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated · 4 filings | $34.50 | 976,123 | $33,676,874 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $COE51Talk Online Education Group | 1 insider CEO · 6 filings | $11.50 | 2,812,140 | $32,333,530 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-09-25 |
| $BBDBANK BRADESCO | 1 insider Director · 6 filings | $17.37 | 1,845,000 | $32,042,484 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-09-01 |
| $BORRBorr Drilling Ltd | 1 insider Director · 3 filings | $4.22 | 4,250,000 | $17,951,550 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $PSUSPershing Square USA, Ltd. | 1 insider Other officer · 3 filings | $37.47 | 256,613 | $9,615,216 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-06 |
| $AVRAnteris Technologies Global Corp. | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $7.49 | 1,157,504 | $8,666,681 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-06 |
| $BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund | 1 insider Director · 4 filings | $13.06 | 651,063 | $8,501,527 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $AXIA3AXIA Energia S.A. | 1 insider Director · 6 filings | $10.81 | 489,900 | $5,295,819 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-02 |
| $SAHSONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC | 1 insider Role not stated · 4 filings | $59.68 | 64,221 | $3,832,650 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $QVCGQVC Group, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated | $13.85 | 250,000 | $3,462,500 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-02 |
| $PRTAPROTHENA CORP PUBLIC LTD CO | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $8.50 | 315,000 | $2,678,294 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $LWAYLifeway Foods, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $20.92 | 103,684 | $2,169,394 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-06 |
| $NXHNEIGHBORHOOD INTELLIGENCE, INC. | 1 insider CEO | $2.76 | 362,319 | $1,000,000 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-06 |
| $MXFMEXICO FUND INC | 1 insider Role not stated | $20.09 | 25,900 | $520,331 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-10-05 |
| $FULFULLER H B CO | 1 insider Director | $50.00 | 10,000 | $500,000 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $GFNEW GERMANY FUND INC | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $10.50 | 31,864 | $334,487 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $AGMBAgomAb Therapeutics NV | 3 insiders CEO · 8 filings | $8.64 | 36,000 | $311,170 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $IMMRIMMERSION CORP | 1 insider CEO · 4 filings | $7.14 | 41,000 | $292,800 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $VDTAVertical Data Inc. | 1 insider Director | $3.00 | 85,000 | $255,000 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-08-11 |
| $PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund | 1 insider Director | $14.30 | 17,448 | $249,508 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-06 |
| $PHKPIMCO HIGH INCOME FUND | 1 insider Director | $4.14 | 60,204 | $249,245 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-06 |
| $ECFELLSWORTH GROWTH & INCOME FUND LTD | 1 insider Role not stated | $11.97 | 17,548 | $210,050 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $HRLHORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/ | 1 insider Chair | $20.10 | 10,000 | $201,000 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-05 |
| $STWIStageWise Strategies Corp. | 1 insider Role not stated | $0.14 | 1,000,000 | $138,000 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-10-05 |
| $TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD | 30 insiders CEO · 31 filings | $79.39 | 1,530 | $121,467 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $CRTCROSS TIMBERS ROYALTY TRUST | 1 insider Role not stated · 2 filings | $11.90 | 7,359 | $87,575 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $GRXGabelli Healthcare & WellnessRx Trust | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $9.41 | 9,169 | $86,286 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $SKYASkyAI, Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated | $1.78 | 44,000 | $78,263 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $VRAVera Bradley, Inc. | 1 insider Director | $5.02 | 10,000 | $50,200 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-10-06 |
| $CINTCI&T Inc | 1 insider Role not stated · 2 filings | $3.13 | 15,745 | $49,323 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $DYNDyne Therapeutics, Inc. | 1 insider Director | $16.00 | 2,500 | $40,000 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-02 |
| $UXINUxin Ltd | 1 insider CEO · 4 filings | $1.20 | 33,047 | $39,722 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $LCULion Copper Corp. | 2 insiders Director · 6 filings | $4.12 | 8,600 | $35,455 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $QTEXQTREX Quantum Ltd. | 1 insider CEO | $1.67 | 18,181 | $30,362 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $MWAMueller Water Products, Inc. | 1 insider Director | $21.75 | 1,376 | $29,927 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-07 |
| $CETCENTRAL SECURITIES CORP | 1 insider CEO | $56.37 | 500 | $28,185 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-06 |
| $NMCONuveen Municipal Credit Opportunities Fund | 1 insider Role not stated | $8.70 | 3,000 | $26,106 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $FEAM5E Advanced Materials, Inc. | 1 insider CEO | $3.48 | 7,176 | $24,972 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $INLXINTELLINETICS, INC. | 1 insider Role not stated | $5.00 | 4,000 | $20,000 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-10-06 |
| $AEFabrdn Emerging Markets ex-China Fund, Inc. | 1 insider Director | $9.73 | 2,000 | $19,452 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-05 |
| $AHRTAH Realty Trust, Inc. | 2 insiders Director · 3 filings | $5.97 | 3,006 | $17,936 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-08 |
| $INMInMed Pharmaceuticals Inc. | 1 insider Role not stated · 3 filings | $1.33 | 10,903 | $14,484 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-08 |
| $NRXSNeuraxis, INC | 3 insiders CEO | $4.84 | 2,533 | $12,260 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-08 |
| $NEOGNEOGEN CORP | 1 insider CEO | $11.95 | 505 | $6,035 | 2026-10-09traded 2026-10-09 |
| $WVVIWILLAMETTE VALLEY VINEYARDS INC | 1 insider CEO · 10 filings | $1.93 | 3,000 | $5,800 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-07 |
| $CNTMConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. | 1 insider Other officer · 3 filings | $5.18 | 683 | $3,536 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-09-17 |
| $CTTHCTT PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS, INC. | 1 insider CEO | $0.06 | 3,700 | $204 | 2026-10-06traded 2026-10-06 |
| $JCTCJEWETT CAMERON TRADING CO LTD | 1 insider Role not stated | $2.93 | 14 | $41 | 2026-10-07traded 2026-10-05 |
| $TXTMProText Mobility, Inc. | 1 insider Chair | — | 55,646,456 | $0 | 2026-10-08traded 2026-10-06 |
Buying is not a recommendation. An insider purchase says one person with a legal duty to disclose chose to buy at that price. It is a starting point for research, not a reason to buy, and insiders are wrong like everyone else. Values are as disclosed on the filing; shares and prices are the filer's own figures.
Insider buying today · Insider buying this month · every buy and sell in the scanner · company index · how the scoring works