All companies › ETSY

ETSY · ETSY INC

Everything on this page is public record — SEC Form 4 filings and congressional disclosures — alongside any INSIDER SCANNER research case for this company.

Open-market buys0
Open-market sells26
Research cases0
Last filing2026-10-15

Insider flow: Selling only — a count of disclosed transactions, not a rating or a recommendation.

Insider transaction timeline

Every reported transaction, positioned by trade date. Purchases sit above the axis, sales below; circle area is proportional to dollar value. No share-price line is drawn — this feed carries transaction prices only, and a price history inferred from them would imply market data the filings do not contain.

Open-market purchase Open-market sale
2026-08-17 — Blow Marla J · sold 15 @ $81.22 2026-08-17 — Blow Marla J · sold 217 @ $79.34 2026-08-17 — Blow Marla J · sold 68 @ $79.90 2026-08-17 — Buckley Merilee · sold 1 @ $81.16 2026-08-17 — Buckley Merilee · sold 166 @ $79.92 2026-08-17 — Buckley Merilee · sold 238 @ $79.20 2026-08-26 — BALLARD CHARLES ANDREW · sold 4,500 @ $81.85 2026-09-01 — WILSON FREDERICK R · sold 4,501 @ $81.22 2026-09-01 — WILSON FREDERICK R · sold 15,499 @ $82.04 2026-09-01 — Silverman Josh · sold 4,159 @ $81.33 2026-09-01 — Silverman Josh · sold 7,537 @ $82.13 2026-09-03 — Silverman Josh · sold 1,671 @ $84.00 2026-09-03 — Colburn Richard Edward III · sold 1,090 @ $82.05 2026-09-03 — Colburn Richard Edward III · sold 1,344 @ $81.39 2026-09-03 — Colburn Richard Edward III · sold 479 @ $84.24 2026-10-01 — Silverman Josh · sold 858 @ $71.86 2026-10-01 — Silverman Josh · sold 958 @ $72.71 2026-10-01 — Silverman Josh · sold 274 @ $73.36 2026-10-05 — Buckley Merilee · sold 1,396 @ $71.35 2026-10-05 — Colburn Richard Edward III · sold 4,178 @ $71.26 2026-10-05 — Colburn Richard Edward III · sold 294 @ $71.99 2026-10-08 — Silverman Josh · sold 383 @ $74.00 2026-10-13 — Silverman Josh · sold 714 @ $79.00 2026-10-15 — REIFF MELISSA · sold 942 @ $90.00 2026-10-15 — Buckley Merilee · sold 5,076 @ $90.00 2026-10-15 — Silverman Josh · sold 417 @ $84.47
2026-08-172026-10-15

Insider participation

One row per insider, one cell per reported transaction, shaded by value. Repeat buying and activity clustered in time are visible at a glance.

Silverman Josh Title not stated
Buckley Merilee CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER
Colburn Richard Edward III Chief Product & Tech Officer
Blow Marla J Director
WILSON FREDERICK R Title not stated
BALLARD CHARLES ANDREW Director
REIFF MELISSA Director
Included with a free account

The analysis built on top of these filings

The filings above are public record and stay public here. What an account adds for $ETSY is the reading of them — and for this company, that is what the list below says it is, no more.

  • Transaction timelineThe [{'transaction_date': '2026-10-15', 'insider_name': 'REIFF MELISSA', 'insider_title': 'Director', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 942.0, 'price': 90.0, 'value': 84780.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-15', 'insider_name': 'Buckley Merilee', 'insider_title': 'CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 5076.0, 'price': 90.0, 'value': 456840.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-15', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 417.0, 'price': 84.47, 'value': 35223.99, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-13', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 714.0, 'price': 79.0, 'value': 56406.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-08', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 383.0, 'price': 74.0, 'value': 28342.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-05', 'insider_name': 'Buckley Merilee', 'insider_title': 'CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 1396.0, 'price': 71.35, 'value': 99604.6, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-05', 'insider_name': 'Colburn Richard Edward III', 'insider_title': 'Chief Product & Tech Officer', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 4178.0, 'price': 71.26, 'value': 297724.28, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-05', 'insider_name': 'Colburn Richard Edward III', 'insider_title': 'Chief Product & Tech Officer', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 294.0, 'price': 71.99, 'value': 21165.06, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-01', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 858.0, 'price': 71.86, 'value': 61655.88, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-01', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 958.0, 'price': 72.71, 'value': 69656.18, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-10-01', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': 'Director, Executive Chair of the Board', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 274.0, 'price': 73.36, 'value': 20100.64, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-03', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': '', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 1671.0, 'price': 84.0, 'value': 140364.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-03', 'insider_name': 'Colburn Richard Edward III', 'insider_title': 'Chief Product & Tech Officer', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 1090.0, 'price': 82.05, 'value': 89434.5, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-03', 'insider_name': 'Colburn Richard Edward III', 'insider_title': 'Chief Product & Tech Officer', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 1344.0, 'price': 81.39, 'value': 109388.16, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-03', 'insider_name': 'Colburn Richard Edward III', 'insider_title': 'Chief Product & Tech Officer', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 479.0, 'price': 84.24, 'value': 40350.96, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-01', 'insider_name': 'WILSON FREDERICK R', 'insider_title': '', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 4501.0, 'price': 81.22, 'value': 365571.22, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-01', 'insider_name': 'WILSON FREDERICK R', 'insider_title': '', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 15499.0, 'price': 82.04, 'value': 1271537.96, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-01', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': '', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 4159.0, 'price': 81.33, 'value': 338251.47, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-09-01', 'insider_name': 'Silverman Josh', 'insider_title': '', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 7537.0, 'price': 82.13, 'value': 619013.81, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-26', 'insider_name': 'BALLARD CHARLES ANDREW', 'insider_title': 'Director', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 4500.0, 'price': 81.85, 'value': 368325.0, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Blow Marla J', 'insider_title': 'Director', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 15.0, 'price': 81.22, 'value': 1218.3, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Blow Marla J', 'insider_title': 'Director', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 217.0, 'price': 79.34, 'value': 17216.78, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Blow Marla J', 'insider_title': 'Director', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 68.0, 'price': 79.9, 'value': 5433.2, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Buckley Merilee', 'insider_title': 'CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 1.0, 'price': 81.16, 'value': 81.16, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Buckley Merilee', 'insider_title': 'CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 166.0, 'price': 79.92, 'value': 13266.72, 'is_buy': False}, {'transaction_date': '2026-08-17', 'insider_name': 'Buckley Merilee', 'insider_title': 'CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER', 'transaction_type': 'Open-market sell', 'shares': 238.0, 'price': 79.2, 'value': 18849.6, 'is_buy': False}] reported transactions plotted over the window rather than listed, so concentration is visible.

Not available for ETSY today: no reported open-market purchases in this window, so there is no insider cost basis to compute; no research case — nothing here has cleared the scoring threshold. Both appear on this page on their own if that changes.

A free account opens all of it.

Not financial advice. This page reports public filings and past research output. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell, and no price target here is a prediction. Trade at your own risk.